Regd. No. F. 1265



CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA AURANGABAD

Ranjeet Mulay President

Padmakar Mulay Secretary

C.S.M.S.S./176

Date: 01/06/2021

NOTICE

The following members are here by informed that the IQAC committee of the Ayurved Mahavidyalaya & Rugnalaya has been reconstituted on 01/06/2021 with the following members and designation.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Department
1	Dr. S.G. Deshmukh	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. S.C. Bhoyar	Member	Expert of Health Education
3	Mr. A.B. Aher	Member	Administration & H.R.
4	Dr. R.R. Jape	Member	Professor & HOD – Department of Rachana Sharir
5	Dr. J.S. Deshmukh	Member	Professor & HOD – Department of Prasuti Tantra
6	Dr. A.M. Ghotankar	Meinber	Professor & HOD – Department of Dravyaguna
7	Dr. D.J. Amale	Member	Professor & HOD – Department of Rognidan
8	Dr. A.M. Deshmukh	Member	Associate Professor - Department of Rognidan
9	Mr. B.K. Pradhan	Member	Non-Teaching Representative
10	Mr. R.M. Jain	Member	Technical Expert in Quality Management
11	Dr. Soniya Rakunde	Student Member	Alumni
12	Dr. Archana Bansod	Student Member	Students Representative



(Dr. S.G. Deshmukh) Administrative Officer Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha Kanchanwadi, Aurangabad.

Copy to: 1. All members of IQAC

Kanchanwadi, Paithan Road, Aurangabad - 431 011 Ph.: 0240-2379248, 2379053, 2646464 FCT No. 9922668199 E-mail: ao@csmss.org Website: www.csmss.org